My Backyard

Hi my name is Stephen and I am going to tell you about my backyard. I like my backyard because it has open space. me and my brother and dad always water the plants every Saturday morning. But sometimes we don’t because maybe it’s raining out side or we just want a break from hard work. Somtimes when we are done watering the plants me and my brother play soccer in our backyard. In our backyard we have a pare tree.

 Somtimes I try to climb my pare tree and fall down. In my backyard we have tomatoes, egg plant, cucumber, green onion and carrots. In my backyard I have baroque and we also have a kazemon. I like my backyard because when it snows I always go outside and try to build a fort or I try to build a snow man. I have seen many backyards that have more plants then me or it’s more decorated but I think mines is better in my heart.

2 thoughts on “My Backyard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *